Chulane, Teller of Tales

Chulane, Teller of Tales {2}{G}{W}{U}

Legendary Creature - Human Druid
Vigilance
Whenever you cast a creature spell, draw a card, then you may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield.
{3}, {T}: Return target creature you control to its owner's hand.
2/4
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-10-04 Chulane's triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
  • 2019-10-04 Chulane's triggered ability doesn't count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you've already played your land for the turn, and even if it's not your turn.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names