Helix Pinnacle

Helix Pinnacle {G}

Enchantment
Shroud
{X}: Put X tower counters on Helix Pinnacle.
At the beginning of your upkeep, if there are 100 or more tower counters on Helix Pinnacle, you win the game.
Details
  • Artist: Dan Scott
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 175
  • Released: 2020-09-26
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-08-01 Helix Pinnacle's triggered ability has an "intervening 'if' clause." That means (1) the ability won't trigger at all unless Helix Pinnacle already has 100 or more tower counters on it as your upkeep begins, and (2) the ability will do nothing if Helix Pinnacle has lost enough counters such that it has fewer than 100 counters on it when the ability resolves.
  • 2008-08-01 If Helix Pinnacle leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, check the number of counters that were on it as it last existed on the battlefield.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 旋升天顶
  • Spiralfiale
  • Pinacle de l'hélice
  • Pinnacolo a Spirale
  • らせんの円錐
  • Pináculo Espiral
  • Витой Шпиль
  • Pináculo helicoidal