Eldrazi Displacer

Eldrazi Displacer {2}{W}

Creature - Eldrazi
Devoid
{2}{C}: Exile another target creature, then return it to the battlefield tapped under its owner's control.
3/3
Details
  • Artist: Daarken
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 14
  • Released: 2020-09-26
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-01-22 If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield.
  • 2016-01-22 After the creature returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the creature that was exiled. It won't be in combat or have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any +1/+1 counters on it or Auras attached to it are removed, and any Equipment will no longer be attached.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 奥札奇挪移体
  • 奧札奇挪移體
  • Eldrazi-Verdränger
  • Supplanteur eldrazi
  • Dislocatore Eldrazi
  • 変位エルドラージ
  • 엘드라지 이동자
  • Deslocador Eldrazi
  • Эльдрази-Сместитель
  • Desplazador eldrazi