Lord of the Undead

Lord of the Undead {1}{B}{B}

Creature - Zombie
Other Zombie creatures get +1/+1.
{1}{B}, {T}: Return target Zombie card from your graveyard to your hand.
"I confer with Death itself. What could you possibly do to injure me?"
—Lord Dralnu
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Brom
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 104
  • Released: 2020-09-26
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2005-08-01 Lord of the Undead now has the Zombie creature type and its first ability has been reworded to affect *other* Zombies. This means that if two Lord of the Undead are on the battlefield, each gives the other a bonus.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 不死生物大帝
  • Der Herr der Untoten
  • Seigneur des mort-vivants
  • Signore dei Non Morti
  • アンデッドの王
  • Senhor dos Mortos-Vivos
  • Повелитель Нежити
  • Señor de los Muertos Vivientes