Cenn's Tactician

Cenn's Tactician {W}

Creature - Kithkin Soldier
{W}, {T}: Put a +1/+1 counter on target Soldier creature.
Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it can block an additional creature each combat.
"A well-trained force brings peace... which brings more time for training!"
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Steven Belledin
  • Watermark: dci
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 14
  • Released: 2008-01-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-04-01 The second ability is cumulative. That is, each creature you control with any +1/+1 counters on it can block an additional creature for each Cenn's Tactician you control. Cenn's Tactician doesn't care whether the creature has any +1/+1 counters on it beyond the first.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 仕绅策士
  • Taktikerin des Schulzen
  • Tacticienne du cenn
  • Tattica del Cenn
  • 主の戦術家
  • Estrategista do Cenn
  • Советница Старосты
  • Estratega del Cenn