Soul of Ravnica

Soul of Ravnica {4}{U}{U}

Creature - Avatar
Flying
{5}{U}{U}: Draw a card for each color among permanents you control.
{5}{U}{U}, Exile Soul of Ravnica from your graveyard: Draw a card for each color among permanents you control.
6/6
Details
  • Artist: Lucas Graciano
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 1
  • Released: 2014-01-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-07-18 You can activate the last ability only if the Soul is in your graveyard.
  • 2014-07-18 Exiling the Soul from your graveyard is part of the last ability's activation cost. A player can't remove the Soul in response to prevent you from activating the ability.
  • 2014-07-18 To determine how many cards to draw, count the number of colors among permanents you control as either activated ability resolves. You'll draw between zero and five cards.
Links
Printings
  • Magic 2015 (mythic)
  • Duels of the Planeswalkers Promos 2014 (mythic)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 拉尼卡之魂
  • 拉尼卡之魂
  • Seele von Ravnica
  • Âme de Ravnica
  • Anima di Ravnica
  • ラヴニカの魂
  • 라브니카의 영혼
  • Alma de Ravnica
  • Душа Равники
  • Alma de Rávnica