Gravecrawler

Gravecrawler {B}

Creature - Zombie
Gravecrawler can't block.
You may cast Gravecrawler from your graveyard as long as you control a Zombie.
"Innistrad's ghoulcallers are talented enough, but let me show you what someone with real power can create."
—Liliana Vess
2/1
Details
  • Artist: Dave Kendall
  • Watermark: colorpie
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: *64
  • Released: 2012-01-28
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2011-01-22 Gravecrawler's ability doesn't change when you could cast it.
  • 2011-01-22 Once you've cast Gravecrawler and it's on the stack, it doesn't matter if you lose control of the other Zombie.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 墓场匍尸
  • 墓場匍屍
  • Grabkriecher
  • Rampeur des tombes
  • Strisciante del Sepolcro
  • 墓所這い
  • 무덤을 기어다니는 좀비
  • Rastejador de Túmulo
  • Могильный Выползень
  • Acechatumbas