Intet, the Dreamer

Intet, the Dreamer {3}{G}{U}{R}

Legendary Creature - Dragon
Flying
Whenever Intet, the Dreamer deals combat damage to a player, you may pay {2}{U}. If you do, exile the top card of your library face down. You may look at that card for as long as it remains exiled. You may play that card without paying its mana cost for as long as Intet remains on the battlefield.
6/6
Details
  • Artist: Dan Scott
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 174
  • Released: 2011-06-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2007-02-01 After Intet leaves the battlefield, if a card exiled this way is still exiled, you may still look at it. You won't be able to play it, though.
  • 2007-02-01 Once you play a card this way, it leaves the Exile zone and goes to the stack. You won't be able to play it again.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 梦兆龙王殷帖
  • Intet der Träumer
  • Intet, le rêveur
  • Intet, la Sognatrice
  • 夢見るものインテット
  • Intet, o Sonhador
  • Интет, Мечтатель
  • Intet, la soñadora