Akroan Sergeant

Akroan Sergeant {2}{R}

Creature - Human Soldier
First strike
Renown 1
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Zack Stella
  • Rarity: common (RB)
  • Collector Number: 835
  • Released: 2019-11-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-06-22 Renown won't trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won't trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player.
  • 2015-06-22 If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger.
  • 2015-06-22 If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn't become renowned. Any ability that triggers "whenever a creature becomes renowned" won't trigger.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 阿喀洛斯士官
  • 阿喀洛斯士官
  • Akroischer Feldwebel
  • Sergent akroen
  • Sergente di Akros
  • アクロスの兵長
  • 아크로스 부사관
  • Sargento Acrosano
  • Акросский Сержант
  • Sargento akroniense