Wrench Mind

Wrench Mind {B}{B}

Sorcery
Target player discards two cards unless they discard an artifact card.
What is the sound of one head snapping?
Details
  • Artist: Pete Venters
  • Rarity: common (BB)
  • Collector Number: 828
  • Released: 2019-11-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-12-01 You can discard either one artifact card or two cards which may or may not be artifacts. If you really want to, you can discard two artifact cards.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 猛绞心灵
  • Gehirnverdrehung
  • Torsion de l'esprit
  • Strappa-Mente
  • 精神ねじ切り
  • Retorcer a Mente
  • Retorcer la mente