Amphin Pathmage

Amphin Pathmage {3}{U}

Creature - Salamander Wizard
{2}{U}: Target creature can't be blocked this turn.
"There are those who do not believe in the existence of the amphin. This seems somehow to be of their own design."
—Gor Muldrak, Cryptohistories
3/2
Details
  • Artist: Mark Winters
  • Rarity: common (UB)
  • Collector Number: 286
  • Released: 2019-11-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-07-18 Activating the ability after blockers have been declared won't have any effect. It won't change or undo any blocks.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 埃分径法师
  • 埃分徑法師
  • Amphin-Wegbereiter
  • Sentemage amphin
  • Mago dei Sentieri Amphin
  • アンフィンの抜け道魔道士
  • 앰핀 통로술사
  • Mago Trilhador Amphin
  • Амфин-Проводник
  • Mago alternativo anfino