Suppression Bonds

Suppression Bonds {3}{W}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant nonland permanent
Enchanted permanent can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated.
"A master of hieromancy can see the advantage in any scenario."
—Warden Hixus, to Kytheon
Details
  • Artist: Chris Rallis
  • Rarity: common (WA)
  • Collector Number: 251
  • Released: 2019-11-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-06-22 Suppression Bonds can enchant any nonland permanent, not just a creature.
  • 2015-06-22 Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts. The loyalty abilities of planeswalkers are activated abilities.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 压制栓链
  • 壓制栓鏈
  • Unterdrückende Fesseln
  • Liens de suppression
  • Vincoli di Oppressione
  • 抑制する縛め
  • 억제하는 사슬
  • Correntes de Supressão
  • Оковы Подавления
  • Cadenas represoras