Tectonic Edge

Tectonic Edge

Land
{T}: Add {C}.
{1}, {T}, Sacrifice Tectonic Edge: Destroy target nonbasic land. Activate this ability only if an opponent controls four or more lands.
"We move because the earth does."
—Bruse Tarl, Goma Fada nomad
Details
  • Artist: Vincent Proce
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 1690
  • Released: 2019-11-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2010-03-01 Tectonic Edge's second ability checks how many lands an opponent controls only at the time you activate the ability.
  • 2010-03-01 Assuming you can activate Tectonic Edge's second ability, you can target any nonbasic land with it (not just one controlled by an opponent that controls four or more lands).
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 地壳边境
  • Tektonische Kante
  • Frontière tectonique
  • Faglia Tettonica
  • 地盤の際
  • Confim Tectônico
  • Тектоническая Граница
  • Borde tectónico