Coat of Arms

Coat of Arms {5}

Artifact
Each creature gets +1/+1 for each other creature on the battlefield that shares at least one creature type with it.
A banner for bonds of blood or belief.
Details
  • Artist: Scott M. Fischer
  • Rarity: rare (R)
  • Collector Number: 1561
  • Released: 2019-11-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 If a creature has more than one creature type, and one of those types matches the creature you are calculating for, then count that creature. Only one type needs to match in order to get counted.
  • 2004-10-04 If you have a creature with more than one creature type, count all creatures which have either creature type.
  • 2009-10-01 Sharing multiple creature types doesn't give an additional bonus. Coat of Arms counts creatures, not creature types.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 武装外衣
  • Wappenrock
  • Waffenrock
  • Blason
  • Stemma Araldico
  • 旗印
  • Escudo de Armas
  • Гербовый Щит
  • Escudo de armas