Armament Corps

Armament Corps {2}{W}{B}{G}

Creature - Human Soldier
When Armament Corps enters the battlefield, distribute two +1/+1 counters among one or two target creatures you control.
The Abzan avoid extended supply lines by incorporating weapons stores into their battle formations.
4/4
Details
  • Artist: Steven Belledin
  • Watermark: abzan
  • Rarity: uncommon (MC)
  • Collector Number: 1389
  • Released: 2019-11-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-09-20 The enters-the-battlefield ability can target Armament Corps itself.
  • 2014-09-20 You choose how the counters will be distributed as you put the ability on the stack. Notably, if you choose to put one +1/+1 counter on each of two target creatures, and one of those creatures becomes an illegal target in response, the +1/+1 counter that would've gone on that creature is lost. It can't be put on the remaining legal target.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 军备部队
  • 軍備部隊
  • Rüstungskorps
  • Corps de lanciers lourds
  • Corpo d'Armamenti
  • 軍備部隊
  • 중무장 부대
  • Tropas de Armamento
  • Вооруженный Корпус
  • Cuerpo de infantería