Thrill of Possibility

Thrill of Possibility {1}{R}

Instant
As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard a card.
Draw two cards.
"Remember all those great heroes who were careful and never did anything risky? Me neither."
—Syr Carah, the Bold
Details
  • Artist: Steve Argyle
  • Rarity: common (RA)
  • Collector Number: 1083
  • Released: 2019-11-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-06-23 You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can't cast it without discarding a card, and you can't discard additional cards.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 快意拼搏
  • 快意拚搏
  • Verlockung der Möglichkeiten
  • Frisson de probabilité
  • Brivido della Possibilità
  • 胸躍る可能性
  • 가능성의 스릴
  • Frisson das Possibilidades
  • Азарт Возможностей
  • Entusiasmo ante la posibilidad