Patron of the Moon

Patron of the Moon {5}{U}{U}

Legendary Creature - Spirit
Moonfolk offering
Flying
{1}: Put up to two land cards from your hand onto the battlefield tapped.
5/4
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2005-02-01 You may put zero, one, or two lands onto the battlefield with Patron of the Moon's ability. The number is determined as the ability resolves. You don't need lands in hand to activate the ability.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 月人守护神
  • Patron des Monds
  • Patron de la lune
  • Patrono della Luna
  • 月の守護者
  • Patrono da Lua
  • Protector de la luna