Grand Architect

Grand Architect {1}{U}{U}

Creature - Vedalken Artificer
Other blue creatures you control get +1/+1.
{U}: Target artifact creature becomes blue until end of turn.
Tap an untapped blue creature you control: Add {C}{C}. Spend this mana only to cast artifact spells or activate abilities of artifacts.
1/3
Details
  • Artist: Steven Belledin
  • Watermark: mirran
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 24
  • Released: 2020-03-08
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2011-01-01 Other blue creatures you control will get +1/+1 whether they are artifacts or not.
  • 2011-01-01 Turning an artifact creature blue with the second ability will override any other color(s) the creature previously had. It will still be an artifact. You may target a blue artifact creature with this ability.
  • 2011-01-01 Since Grand Architect's last ability doesn't have a tap symbol in its cost, you can tap a blue creature (including Grand Architect itself) that hasn't been under your control since your most recent turn began to pay the cost.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 高位构念师
  • 高位構念師
  • Groß-Architekt
  • Grand architecte
  • Grande Architetto
  • 大建築家
  • Arquiteto-Mor
  • Великий Архитектор
  • Gran arquitecto