Lantern of Insight

Lantern of Insight {1}

Artifact
Players play with the top card of their libraries revealed.
{T}, Sacrifice Lantern of Insight: Target player shuffles.
Each eye sees a different possibility for tomorrow.
Details
  • Artist: Tim Hildebrandt
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 104
  • Released: 2020-03-08
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-04-15 If the top card of your library changes while you're casting a spell or activating an ability, the new top card won't be revealed until you finish casting that spell or activating that ability.
  • 2013-04-15 When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it.
  • 2013-04-15 The top card of your library isn't in your hand, so you can't suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 洞察明灯
  • Laterne der Einsicht
  • Lanterne de perspicacité
  • Lanterna della Perspicacia
  • 洞察のランタン
  • Lanterna de Introvisão
  • Linterna de la perspicacia