Judge Gift Cards 2011

Judge Gift Cards 2011 contains 8 cards.
Released: 2011-01-01
Bitterblossom

Bitterblossom {1}{B}

Tribal Enchantment - Faerie
At the beginning of your upkeep, you lose 1 life and create a 1/1 black Faerie Rogue creature token with flying.
In Lorwyn's brief evenings, the sun pauses at the horizon long enough for a certain species of violet to bloom with the fragrance of mischief.
Sword of Fire and Ice

Sword of Fire and Ice {3}

Artifact - Equipment
Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from red and from blue.
Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, Sword of Fire and Ice deals 2 damage to any target and you draw a card.
Equip {2}
Vendilion Clique

Vendilion Clique {1}{U}{U}

Legendary Creature - Faerie Wizard
Flash
Flying
When Vendilion Clique enters the battlefield, look at target player's hand. You may choose a nonland card from it. If you do, that player reveals the chosen card, puts it on the bottom of their library, then draws a card.
3/1
Entomb

Entomb {B}

Instant
Search your library for a card and put that card into your graveyard. Then shuffle your library.
A grave is the safest place to store ill-gotten treasures.
Mana Crypt

Mana Crypt {0}

Artifact
At the beginning of your upkeep, flip a coin. If you lose the flip, Mana Crypt deals 3 damage to you.
{T}: Add {C}{C}.
Dark Confidant

Dark Confidant {1}{B}

Creature - Human Wizard
At the beginning of your upkeep, reveal the top card of your library and put that card into your hand. You lose life equal to its converted mana cost.
Greatness, at any cost.
2/1
Doubling Season

Doubling Season {4}{G}

Enchantment
If an effect would create one or more tokens under your control, it creates twice that many of those tokens instead.
If an effect would put one or more counters on a permanent you control, it puts twice that many of those counters on that permanent instead.
Goblin Welder

Goblin Welder {R}

Creature - Goblin Artificer
{T}: Choose target artifact a player controls and target artifact card in that player's graveyard. If both targets are still legal as this ability resolves, that player simultaneously sacrifices the artifact and returns the artifact card to the battlefield.
"I wrecked your metal guy, boss. But look! I made you an ashtray."
1/1