1 card found
Channel

Channel {g}{g}

Sorcery
Until end of turn, any time you could activate a mana ability, you may pay 1 life. If you do, add {C} to your mana pool.
To some mages, the meaning of life is less important than how much is left.
Details
  • Artist: Rebecca Guay
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 157
  • Released: 2017-11-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-11-17 Once your life total is 0, you can't pay any more life, even if you've somehow not lost the game yet.
Links
Printings
Foreign names
  • 魔力通道
  • Blutzoll
  • Transfert
  • Incanalare Energia
  • チャネル
  • Canal
  • Canalizar