1 card found
Stoneforge Mystic

Stoneforge Mystic {1}{W}

Creature - Kor Artificer
When Stoneforge Mystic enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an Equipment card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.
{1}{W}, {T}: You may put an Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield.
1/2
Details
  • Artist: Mike Bierek
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 20
  • Released: 2010-02-05
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2010-03-01 When Stoneforge Mystic's second ability resolves, you may put any Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield, not just the one you searched for with its first ability. The Equipment is put onto the battlefield unattached.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 锻石秘教徒
  • Steinschmelz-Mystiker
  • Mystique forgepierre
  • Mistica Forgiapietra
  • 石鍛冶の神秘家
  • Stoneforge Mystic
  • Místico Litoforjador
  • Мистик-Кователь Камней
  • Mística fragua de piedra