1 card found
Ramunap Ruins

Ramunap Ruins

Land - Desert
{T}: Add {C}.
{T}, Pay 1 life: Add {R}.
{2}{R}{R}, {T}, Sacrifice a Desert: Ramunap Ruins deals 2 damage to each opponent.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-04-18 Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn't grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.
  • 2017-07-14 In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ramunap Ruins's last ability causes it to deal a total of 4 damage to the opposing team.
  • 2017-07-14 If a Desert has an ability with a cost of "Sacrifice a Desert," you can sacrifice that Desert to pay the cost for its own ability.
Links
Printings
  • Hour of Devastation (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 拉慕拿遗迹
  • 拉慕拿遺跡
  • Ramunap-Ruinen
  • Ruines de Ramunap
  • Rovine Ramunap
  • ラムナプの遺跡
  • 라무납 폐허
  • Ruínas de Ramunap
  • Руины Рамунап
  • Ruinas de Ramunap