1 card found
Eidolon of the Great Revel

Eidolon of the Great Revel {r}{r}

Enchantment Creature - Spirit
Whenever a player casts a spell with converted mana cost 3 or less, Eidolon of the Great Revel deals 2 damage to that player.
Xenagos reveled while Theros burned.
2/2
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-04-26 Casting Eidolon of the Great Revel doesn't cause its own ability to trigger. It must be on the battlefield when the spell is cast in order for its ability to trigger.
  • 2014-04-26 Casting a spell for an alternative cost, such as a bestow cost, doesn't change its converted mana cost. Similarly, casting a spell with an additional cost, such as a spell with a strive ability, doesn't change its converted mana cost. For example, casting Gnarled Scarhide (a card with mana cost {B} and bestow cost {3}{B}) for its bestow cost will cause Eidolon of the Great Revel's ability to trigger.
Links
Printings
  • Journey into Nyx (rare)
Foreign names
  • 盛欢幻灵
  • 盛歡幻靈
  • Eidolon des großen Festes
  • Eidôlon de la Grande célébration
  • Apparizione del Gran Baccanale
  • 大歓楽の幻霊
  • 거대한 축제의 에이돌론
  • Eidolon da Grande Festança
  • Эйдолон Великой Пирушки
  • Eidolón del gran festín