1 card found
Derevi, Empyrial Tactician

Derevi, Empyrial Tactician {G}{W}{U}

Legendary Creature - Bird Wizard
Flying
Whenever Derevi, Empyrial Tactician enters the battlefield or a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, you may tap or untap target permanent.
{1}{G}{W}{U}: Put Derevi onto the battlefield from the command zone.
2/3
Details
  • Artist: Michael Komarck
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 176
  • Released: 2017-06-09
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-10-17 You can activate Derevi's last ability only when it is in the command zone.
  • 2013-10-17 When you activate Derevi's last ability, you're not casting Derevi as a spell. The ability can't be countered by something that counters only spells. The ability isn't subject to the additional cost of casting commanders from the command zone.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Derevi, Himmlische Taktikerin
  • Derevii, tacticienne de l'empyrée
  • Derevi, Stratega Empirea
  • 浄火の戦術家、デリーヴィー
  • Derevi, estratega empírea