1 card found
Chrome Mox

Chrome Mox {0}

Artifact
Imprint — When Chrome Mox enters the battlefield, you may exile a nonartifact, nonland card from your hand.
{T}: Add one mana of any of the exiled card's colors to your mana pool.
Details
  • Artist: Donato Giancola
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 152
  • Released: 2003-10-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-06-08 If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can't add mana to your mana pool. It can never add colorless mana to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost.
  • 2016-06-08 If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card's colors each time Chrome Mox's ability resolves.
Links
Printings
Foreign names
  • 五彩玛珂
  • Chrommox
  • Mox de chrome
  • Mox di Cromo
  • 金属モックス
  • Mox de Cromo
  • Mox de cromo