Kazuul Warlord

Kazuul Warlord {4}{R}

Creature - Minotaur Warrior Ally
Whenever Kazuul Warlord or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, you may put a +1/+1 counter on each Ally creature you control.
On expeditions, minotaurs are worth their weight in gold. Fortunately for their paymasters, most minotaurs don't know how much they weigh.
3/3
Details
  • Artist: Kev Walker
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 134
  • Released: 2009-10-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-10-01 This ability triggers on this creature entering the battlefield, so it will enter the battlefield with its unmodified power and toughness, and then receive a +1/+1 counter a short time later. It does not enter the battlefield with the +1/+1 counter already on it.
  • 2009-10-01 Unlike other Allies with similar abilities, Kazuul Warlord's ability lets you put +1/+1 counters on all your Ally creatures, not just itself.
Links
Printings
  • Zendikar (rare)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 克卒军头
  • Kazuuls Kriegsfürst
  • Seigneur de guerre de Kazuul
  • Signore della Guerra di Kazuul
  • カズールの大将軍
  • Comandante Kazuul
  • Полководец Казуульских Утесов
  • Señor de la guerra de Kazuul