Dragonskull Summit

Dragonskull Summit

Land
Dragonskull Summit enters the battlefield tapped unless you control a Swamp or a Mountain.
{T}: Add {B} or {R}.
When the Planeswalker Angrath called dinosaurs "dragons," the name stuck in certain pirate circles.
Details
  • Artist: Alayna Danner
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 252
  • Released: 2017-09-29
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-10-01 This checks for lands you control with the land type Swamp or Mountain, not for lands named Swamp or Mountain. The lands it checks for don't have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Stomping Ground (a nonbasic land with the land types Mountain and Forest), Dragonskull Summit will enter the battlefield untapped.
  • 2009-10-01 As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won't see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example).
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 龙颅山峰
  • 龍顱山峰
  • Drachenschädel-Pass
  • Sommet du Crânedragon
  • Vetta del Teschio di Drago
  • 竜髑髏の山頂
  • 용두개골 봉우리
  • Pico da Caveira de Dragão
  • Пик Драконьего Черепа
  • Cumbre Cráneo de Dragón