Vineshaper Mystic

Vineshaper Mystic {2}{G}

Creature - Merfolk Shaman
When Vineshaper Mystic enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two target Merfolk you control.
She has never touched a loom, yet the tapestries she weaves are vast and beautiful.
1/3
Details
  • Artist: Kieran Yanner
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 214
  • Released: 2017-09-29
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-09-29 You can't target the same Merfolk twice to have it receive two +1/+1 counters.
  • 2017-09-29 Vineshaper Mystic can be the target of its own ability.
Links
Printings
  • Ixalan (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 塑蔓秘教徒
  • 塑蔓秘教徒
  • Rankenwandelnde Mystikerin
  • Mystique formeliane
  • Plasmaliane Mistica
  • 蔦形成師の神秘家
  • 덩굴변형술 신비주의자
  • Mística Moldadora de Lianas
  • Чародейка Волшебных Лиан
  • Mística moldeaenredaderas