Celestial Colonnade

Celestial Colonnade

Land
Celestial Colonnade enters the battlefield tapped.
{T}: Add {W} or {U} to your mana pool.
{3}{W}{U}: Until end of turn, Celestial Colonnade becomes a 4/4 white and blue Elemental creature with flying and vigilance. It's still a land.
Details
  • Artist: Eric Deschamps
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 133
  • Released: 2010-02-05
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2010-03-01 A land that becomes a creature may be affected by "summoning sickness." You can't attack with it or use any of its {T} abilities (including its mana abilities) unless it began your most recent turn on the battlefield under your control. Note that summoning sickness cares about when that permanent came under your control, not when it became a creature.
  • 2010-03-01 When a land becomes a creature, that doesn't count as having a creature enter the battlefield. The permanent was already on the battlefield; it only changed its types. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature enters the battlefield won't trigger.
Links
Printings
Foreign names
  • 天界柱廊
  • Himmlische Säulenreihe
  • Colonnade céleste
  • Colonnato Celeste
  • 天界の列柱
  • Celestial Colonnade
  • Colunata Celestial
  • Небесная Колоннада
  • Columnata celestial