New Horizons

New Horizons {2}{G}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant land
When New Horizons enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control.
Enchanted land has "{T}: Add two mana of any one color."
Details
  • Artist: Eytan Zana
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 168
  • Released: 2019-05-03
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-05-03 You can cast New Horizons even if you control no creatures.
  • 2019-05-03 If the land this Aura would enchant is an illegal target by the time New Horizons resolves, the entire spell doesn't resolve. It won't enter the battlefield, so its ability won't trigger.
Links
Printings
  • War of the Spark (common)
  • Ixalan (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 新天地
  • 新天地
  • Neue Horizonte
  • Nouveaux horizons
  • Nuovi Orizzonti
  • 新たな地平
  • 새로운 지평선
  • Novos Horizontes
  • Новые Горизонты
  • Nuevos horizontes