Confiscate

Confiscate {4}{U}{U}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant permanent
You control enchanted permanent.
"I don't understand why he works so hard on a device to duplicate a sound so easily made with hand and armpit."
—Barrin, progress report
Details
  • Artist: Adam Rex
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 66
  • Released: 1998-10-12
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 If you take control of an Aura, you do not get to move it.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 没收
  • Einsammeln
  • Confiscation
  • Confiscare
  • 押収
  • Confiscar
  • Конфискация
  • Confiscar