Miscalculation

Miscalculation {1}{U}

Instant
Counter target spell unless its controller pays {2}.
Cycling {2}
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-10-01 Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Fehlkalkulation
  • Erreur de calcul
  • Errore di Calcolo
  • 誤算
  • Erro de Cálculo
  • Error de cálculo