Celestial Crusader

Celestial Crusader {2}{w}{w}

Creature - Spirit
Flash
Split second
Flying
Other white creatures get +1/+1.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Jim Murray
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 7
  • Released: 2006-10-06
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-06-07 Players still get priority while a card with split second is on the stack.
  • 2013-06-07 Split second doesn't prevent players from activating mana abilities.
  • 2013-06-07 Split second doesn't prevent triggered abilities from triggering. If one does, its controller puts it on the stack and chooses targets for it, if any. Those abilities will resolve as normal.
  • 2013-06-07 Split second doesn't prevent players from performing special actions. Notably, players may turn face-down creatures face up while a spell with split second is on the stack.
  • 2013-06-07 Casting a spell with split second won't affect spells and abilities that are already on the stack.
  • 2013-06-07 If the resolution of a triggered ability involves casting a spell, that spell can't be cast if a spell with split second is on the stack.
Links
Printings
Foreign names
  • 天界十字军
  • Himmlischer Kreuzritter
  • Croisé céleste
  • Crociato Celestiale
  • 天界の十字軍
  • Cruzado Celestial
  • Небесный Крестоносец
  • Cruzado celestial