Empty the Warrens

Empty the Warrens {3}{r}

Sorcery
Create two 1/1 red Goblin creature tokens.
Storm
"They'd pour out of the warrens to make war (and to make room for the littering matrons)."
—Sarpadian Empires, vol. IV
Details
  • Artist: Mark Brill
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 152
  • Released: 2006-10-06
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-06-07 The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren't cast and won't be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn.
  • 2013-06-07 Spells cast from zones other than a player's hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability.
  • 2013-06-07 A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won't affect the copies.
  • 2013-06-07 The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack.
Links
Printings
Foreign names
  • 净空繁殖地
  • Die Baracken leeren
  • Évacuation des terriers
  • Svuotare i Cunicoli
  • 巣穴からの総出
  • Esvaziar os Viveiros
  • Исход из Угодий
  • Vaciar los barracones