Nessian Asp

Nessian Asp {4}{G}

Creature - Snake
Reach
{6}{G}: Monstrosity 4.
It's not the two heads you should fear. It's the four fangs.
4/5
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-09-15 Once a creature becomes monstrous, it can't become monstrous again. If the creature is already monstrous when the monstrosity ability resolves, nothing happens.
  • 2013-09-15 Monstrous isn't an ability that a creature has. It's just something true about that creature. If the creature stops being a creature or loses its abilities, it will continue to be monstrous.
  • 2013-09-15 An ability that triggers when a creature becomes monstrous won't trigger if that creature isn't on the battlefield when its monstrosity ability resolves.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 奈西安双头角奎
  • 奈西安雙頭角奎
  • Nessische Natter
  • Vipère nessianne
  • Aspide Nessian
  • ネシアンのアスプ
  • 네시안 숲의 살무사
  • Áspide Nessiana
  • Нессийский Аспид
  • Áspid nessiano