Thran Quarry

Thran Quarry

Land
At the beginning of the end step, if you control no creatures, sacrifice Thran Quarry.
{T}: Add one mana of any color.
Details
  • Artist: Michael Sutfin
  • Rarity: special
  • Collector Number: 1
  • Released: 1999-06-07
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 Triggers at the end of every player's turn.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Steinbruch der Thran
  • Carrière de Thran
  • Cava dei Thran
  • Pedreira de Thran
  • Cantera thran