Sin Prodder

Sin Prodder {2}{r}

Creature - Devil
Menace
At the beginning of your upkeep, reveal the top card of your library. Any opponent may have you put that card into your graveyard. If a player does, Sin Prodder deals damage to that player equal to that card's converted mana cost. Otherwise, put that card into your hand.
3/2
Details
  • Artist: Jack Wang
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 181
  • Released: 2016-04-08
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-04-08 Each opponent in turn order, starting with the one after you in turn order, may choose to have you put that card into your graveyard. Once a player does so, Sin Prodder deals damage equal to that card's converted mana cost to that player immediately and Sin Prodder's trigger has no further action.
Links
Printings
  • Shadows over Innistrad (rare)
Foreign names
  • 纵恶魔鬼
  • 縱惡魔鬼
  • Sünden-Anstachler
  • Incitateur de péchés
  • Pungolatore di Peccati
  • 罪を誘うもの
  • 사악한 포식자
  • Alfinetador de Pecados
  • Греховный Подстрекатель
  • Incitador al pecado