Umbral Mantle

Umbral Mantle {3}

Artifact - Equipment
Equipped creature has "{3}, {Q}: This creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn."
Equip {0}
It harnesses the power of night in a land where daylight fears to show itself.
Details
  • Artist: Richard Sardinha
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 267
  • Released: 2008-05-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-05-01 If the permanent is already untapped, you can't activate its {Q} ability. That's because you can't pay the "Untap this permanent" cost.
  • 2008-05-01 If a creature with an {Q} ability hasn't been under your control since your most recent turn began, you can't activate that ability, unless the creature has haste.
  • 2008-05-01 When you activate an {Q} ability, you untap the creature with that ability as a cost. The untap can't be responded to. (The actual ability can be responded to, of course.)
Links
Printings
  • Shadowmoor (uncommon)
Foreign names
  • 暗影披风
  • Umbral Mantle
  • Schattenhafter Mantel
  • Manteau d'ombre
  • Mantello d'Ombra
  • 暗黒のマントル
  • Manto Umbral
  • Мантия Тени
  • Manto umbral