Arrest

Arrest {2}{W}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature can't attack or block, and its activated abilities can't be activated.
"We will prove your guilt. We don't arrest the innocent, you know."
—Arrester Lavinia, Tenth Precinct
Related card: Peacekeeper Avatar
Details
  • Artist: Greg Staples
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 3
  • Released: 2012-10-05
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-06-08 Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 逮捕
  • 逮捕
  • Festnahme
  • Arrestation
  • Arrestare
  • 拘引
  • 체포
  • Prender
  • Aprisionar
  • Арест
  • Arresto