Clan Guildmage

Clan Guildmage {R}{G}

Creature - Human Shaman
{1}{R}, {T}: Target creature can't block this turn.
{2}{G}, {T}: Target land you control becomes a 4/4 Elemental creature with haste until end of turn. It's still a land.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Tomasz Jedruszek
  • Watermark: gruul
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 162
  • Released: 2019-01-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-01-25 Activating Clan Guildmage's first ability after a creature has blocked won't remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked.
  • 2019-01-25 Clan Guildmage's second ability doesn't untap the land that becomes a creature.
Links
Printings
  • Ravnica Allegiance (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 部族公会法师
  • 部族公會法師
  • Gildenmagierin der Clans
  • Ghildmage du Clan
  • Maga della Gilda del Clan
  • 一族のギルド魔道士
  • 부족 길드마도사
  • Maga de Guilda do Clã
  • Маг Гильдии Клана
  • Maga del gremio del Clan