Journey to Eternity
Atzal, Cave of Eternity

Journey to Eternity {1}{B}{G}

Legendary Enchantment - Aura
Enchant creature you control
When enchanted creature dies, return it to the battlefield under your control, then return Journey to Eternity to the battlefield transformed under your control.
Every journey has its inevitable end . . .
Card has other part: Atzal, Cave of Eternity
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-01-19 If another player gains control of the enchanted creature, Journey to Eternity will be put into your graveyard.
  • 2018-01-19 If Journey to Eternity and the enchanted creature are both put into graveyards at the same time, Journey to Eternity's ability will return both to the battlefield.
  • 2018-01-19 If Journey to Eternity enchants a creature you control but don't own, the creature will return to the battlefield under your control from its owner's graveyard when it dies. In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any creatures you control from Journey to Eternity's effect are exiled.
  • 2018-01-19 For more information on double-faced cards, see the Ixalan mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/ixalan-mechanics).
Links
Printings
  • Rivals of Ixalan (rare)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 追寻永生
  • 追尋永生
  • Reise in die Ewigkeit
  • Voyage vers l'Éternité
  • Viaggio Verso l'Eternità
  • 永遠への旅
  • 영원으로의 여행
  • Jornada para a Eternidade
  • Путешествие в Вечность
  • Viaje a la eternidad