Azor, the Lawbringer

Azor, the Lawbringer {2}{W}{W}{U}{U}

Legendary Creature - Sphinx
Flying
When Azor, the Lawbringer enters the battlefield, each opponent can't cast instant or sorcery spells during that player's next turn.
Whenever Azor attacks, you may pay {X}{W}{U}{U}. If you do, you gain X life and draw X cards.
6/6
Details
  • Artist: Ryan Pancoast
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 154
  • Released: 2018-01-19
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-01-19 If multiple effects say that an opponent can't cast instant or sorcery spells during that player's next turn, they all apply to the same turn.
Links
Printings
  • Rivals of Ixalan (mythic)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 律法使者俄佐
  • 律法使者俄佐
  • Azor der Rechtsprecher
  • Azor, porteur de la Loi
  • Azor, Dispensatore di Legge
  • 法をもたらす者、アゾール
  • 법집행자, 아조르
  • Azor, o Legislador
  • Азор, Законотворец
  • Azor, el Legislador