Slashing Tiger

Slashing Tiger {2}{G}{G}

Creature - Cat
Whenever Slashing Tiger becomes blocked, it gets +2/+2 until end of turn.
"Unless you enter the tiger's lair, you cannot get hold of the tiger's cubs."
—Sun Tzu, Art of War (trans. Giles)
3/3
Details
  • Artist: Yang Jun Kwon
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 145
  • Released: 1999-05-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-10-01 When Slashing Tiger becomes blocked, the ability will trigger just once no matter how many creatures are blocking it.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Slashing Tiger
  • 猛虎