Absorb

Absorb {W}{U}{U}

Instant
Counter target spell. You gain 3 life.
"In your misguided attempt to subvert the law, you have eloquently explained why the law must exist."
Details
  • Artist: Izzy
  • Watermark: azorius
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 151s
  • Released: 2019-01-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-01-25 A spell that can't be countered is a legal target for Absorb. The spell won't be countered when Absorb resolves, but you'll still gain 3 life.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 吸收
  • 吸收
  • Absorbieren
  • Absorption
  • Assorbire
  • 吸収
  • 흡수
  • Absorver
  • Поглощение
  • Absorber