Djinn Illuminatus

Djinn Illuminatus {5}{U/R}{U/R}

Creature - Djinn
Flying
Each instant and sorcery spell you cast has replicate. The replicate cost is equal to its mana cost.
3/5
Details
  • Artist: Michael Sutfin
  • Rarity: special
  • Collector Number: 28
  • Released: 2006-01-21
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2006-02-01 If you cast a spell that already has replicate while you have this creature on the battlefield, the spell will have two replicate abilities: one with a replicate cost as printed on it, and one with a replicate cost equal to its mana cost. (In this set, both costs are always the same.) You may use either ability, or both abilities, to replicate the spell.
  • 2006-02-01 If you cast an instant or sorcery spell that has {X} in its mana cost, the value of X in the spell's replicate cost will be the same as the value of X you chose for its mana cost.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 启迪巨灵
  • Erleuchteter Dschinn
  • Illuminatus djinn
  • Genio Illuminato
  • 啓発のジン
  • Gênio Iluminado
  • Джинн-толкователь
  • Djinn Illuminatus