Zameck Guildmage

Zameck Guildmage {G}{U}

Creature - Elf Wizard
{G}{U}: This turn, each creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.
{G}{U}, Remove a +1/+1 counter from a creature you control: Draw a card.
2/2
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-01-24 Zameck Guildmage's first ability is cumulative. For example, if it resolves twice in a turn, each creature that enters the battlefield under your control that turn will do so with two +1/+1 additional counters on it.
  • 2013-01-24 Zameck Guildmage's first ability has no effect on creatures already on the battlefield when it resolves.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 查美克公会法师
  • 查美克公會法師
  • Zameck-Gildenmagier
  • Ghildmage de Zameck
  • Mago della Gilda di Zameck
  • ザーメクのギルド魔道士
  • 자멕의 길드 마도사
  • Mago de Guilda de Zameck
  • Маг Гильдии из Замека
  • Mago del gremio de Zameck