Stensia

Stensia

Plane - Innistrad
Whenever a creature deals damage to one or more players for the first time each turn, put a +1/+1 counter on it.
Whenever you roll {CHAOS}, each creature you control gains "{T}: This creature deals 1 damage to target player or planeswalker" until end of turn.
Details
  • Artist: Vincent Proce
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 1074
  • Released: 2016-11-25
Legalities
  • Stensia is not legal in any format.
Rulings
  • 2012-06-01 Each creature can have only one +1/+1 counter put on it this way per turn.
  • 2012-06-01 Unlike the Vampires in the _Innistrad_(TM) block, Stensia's ability triggers whenever a creature deals any damage, not just combat damage.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Stenzen
  • Stensie
  • Stensia
  • ステンシア
  • Stensia