Glen Elendra

Glen Elendra

Plane - Lorwyn
At end of combat, you may exchange control of target creature you control that dealt combat damage to a player this combat and target creature that player controls.
Whenever you roll {CHAOS}, gain control of target creature you own.
Details
  • Artist: Omar Rayyan
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 1028
  • Released: 2016-11-25
Legalities
  • Glen Elendra is not legal in any format.
Rulings
  • 2012-06-01 If either target is no longer on the battlefield or is otherwise an illegal target when the chaos ability resolves, the exchange won't happen. No creatures will change controllers. If both targets are illegal, the ability won't resolve.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Elendraschlucht
  • Vallon d'Elendra
  • Gola Elendra
  • エレンドラ谷
  • Valle Elendra