Spatial Merging

Spatial Merging

Phenomenon
When you encounter Spatial Merging, reveal cards from the top of your planar deck until you reveal two plane cards. Simultaneously planeswalk to both of them. Put all other cards revealed this way on the bottom of your planar deck in any order.
Details
  • Artist: Gabor Szikszai
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 1007
  • Released: 2012-06-01
Legalities
  • Spatial Merging is not legal in any format.
Rulings
  • 2012-06-01 Until a player planeswalks, the game will exist on both planes. The abilities of both plane cards can affect the game.
  • 2012-06-01 If a player rolls {CHAOS}, both chaos abilities will trigger. The player may put those abilities on the stack in any order.
  • 2012-06-01 The next time a player planeswalks, they planeswalk away from both planes. Their owner puts them on the bottom of their planar deck in an order of their choice. This order isn't revealed to other players.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Zusammenwachsen des Raumes
  • Fusion spatiale
  • Fusione dello Spazio
  • 空間の接合
  • Fusión espacial